Cassie,  ciara,  First Listen,  Lil Wayne,  Nicki Minaj

First Listen: Nicki Minaj’s "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up"

Lately it seems that every hit album gets a makeover. A few more radio-friendly singles, glossy new packaging and in some cases a clever ‘edition’ title (i.e. Born to Die: The Paradise Edition). Apparently when it comes to rap superstar Nicki Minaj, your hit album gets two makeovers. The first edition of Pink Friday was released in November of 2011 (a year ago) and launched Minaj’s commercial success with the singles “Your Love” and “Superbass”. In April, Nicki delivered the followup Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, which included the summer smash “Starships”. And on November 19th, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up (wow, that’s a mouthful) will drop, which features the single “Freedom”.

Pre-order the new edition of the record now on iTunes and listen to the 8 new tracks from ‘The Re-Up’ now below. 
Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up
1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah (feat. Parker)
4. High School (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
5. I’m Legit (feat. Ciara)
6. I Endorse These Strippers (feat. Tyga)
7. The Boys (feat. Cassie)
8. Va Va Voom